Important News

Jobs

Clarksdale – Volleyball

Clarksdale High School has a job vacancy for a girls volleyball coach. Please email resumes to Coach Henry Johnson at hjohnson@cmsd.k12.ms.us or call 662-645-7779.

Read More »

Clarksdale – Basketball

Clarksdale High School has a job vacancy for a girls basketball coach. Please email resumes to Coach Henry Johnson at hjohnson@cmsd.k12.ms.us or call 662-645-7779.

Read More »

Forrest County AHS – Football

Forrest County AHS has a job vacancy for an assistant football coach. The position will come with a Social Studies endorsement. Resumes can be submitted to aalexander@forrestcountyahs.com.

Read More »

Southaven – Band

Southaven High School has a job vacancy for a Head Band Director for the 2015-2016 school year. Anyone interesting in this position needs to email our principal Shane Jones at shane.jones@dcsms.org or call 662-393-9300.

Read More »

DeSoto County – Football

DeSoto Central High School has a job vacancy on the football staff  with certification in Physical Science/Chemistry. Please email resume to dcjaguarfootball@gmail.com.

Read More »

Eupora – Football

Eupora High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach.  An application is available on Webster County School District’s webpage,www.webstercountyschools.org.  For more information, contact Laci Knight, Principal of Eupora High School, at lknight@webstercountyschools.org or (662) 258-4041.

Read More »

Football – Neshoba Central

Neshoba Central High has a job vacancy for Head Football Coach for the 2015-2016 school year. Interested applicants must have a valid Mississippi Teachers License with a Physical Education endorsement. All interested applicants should send a resume and letter of interest to Athletic Director Tommy Holland at tholland@neshoba.k12.ms.us. Applications will be taken through January 26, 2015 or until job is filled.

Read More »

Enterprise – Basketball

Enterprise High School (Clarke) has a job vacancy for a Head Varsity Boys Basketball Coach. Teaching preference in Science or Social Studies. Please email resumes and applications to Kelly Jimmerson at kjimmerson@esd.k12.ms.usor fax to 601-659-3254. Resumes and applications will be taken through March 16, 2015.

Read More »

Columbus – Football

Columbus High School has a job vacancy for a defensive coordinator. Qualified applicants should send a resume to Head Coach Randal Montgomery at montgomeryr@columbus.k12.ms.us or call 601-327-9393 for more information.

Read More »

Natchez – Football

Natchez High School is seeking highly motivated, dedicated, and passionate assistant football coaches/teachers. Interested applicants should send a letter of interest, certificate and resume via email to Principal, Dr. Will Smith at wsmith@natchez.k12.ms.us

Read More »